Meek and Mild Monday

Meek and Mild Monday
“I AM meek & mild & gentle of heart. My servant Moses was the meekest man on earth, yet he was strong & steadfast. I AM strong & steadfast: Jesus Christ the same yesterday, today & forever.
Meekness does not imply weakness. The weak are changeable & inconsistent, easily influenced. Not so with Me; I do not change. I AM meek & mild, but I AM also strong, steadfast & consistent. That is how I was able to endure the torture of the cross.
You also, My beloved child, are called to be strong, steadfast, constant & consistent in My strength, to display strength under control. Cling to Me for I never change; cling to Me so that you succeed in being meek & mild, constant & consistent like Me, the source of your strength.”  (as received by Deacon Stan Cor;  shared with permission)

Leave a Reply

