Christmas Joy

Christmas Joy
“Yes, Christmas is a time of exceeding joy, a reminder that I, thru Whom the Father created all things, have come to redeem mankind & with mankind all creation. I, the Word, became man so mankind could be restored to the loving intimate fellowship Adam & Eve enjoyed in the beginning. As great as their fall was, far greater is the redemption & restoration that all may find in Me & thru faith in Me. There are no shortcuts, no other ‘way’: I AM the way, the truth & the life, the resurrection & the life.
I proved faithful even unto death. You can safely entrust yourself, your life, & eternity into My hands. You can enjoy the overflowing graces of Christmas joy.
Oh how I love you & rejoice over you!
Christmas joy be yours all year round! I love you!”
(as received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission)

Leave a Reply

