Arise, Cry Out to Me & I Will Act!

“My people are being persecuted in both violent and non-violent ways. In the recent elections in Canada the Liberal leaders would not allow candidates of principle & faith to run for the party. This was blatant persecution of Me & My people .
The country will suffer but My people must not give up hope. Rather you must keep praying fervently for all those elected that they have life-changing encounters with Me. Pray that they become men & women of ardent faith. As they encounter Me & turn to Me I will turn their lives around & turn the country around.
My people must arise & make their voices heard loud & clear. Pray fervently for both elected & appointed officials so that I have grounds on which to intervene in their lives for the good of My people & all in the country.
Arise, cry out to Me & I will act!”
(as received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission)

Leave a Reply

