Thrust Forward Thursday and Adoration

As received by Deacon Stan Cor;  shared with permission

“I call My people into action; I call them to thrust forward to possess & rule the areas of influence and the territories I have promised them. Thrust forward & tear down the enemy strongholds; arrest, disarm, judge & deport the enemy. My heavenly hosts are with you to do victorious battle against all the forces of evil.

Remember that your battle is not against wicked people but against the demonic forces controlling their behaviour. These demons are the enemy, so conquer them in My Name & by My Blood. Cancel their wicked assignments & break their power & control over people & places.

Establish My rule & reign in all the territories & areas of influence assigned to you; rule & reign as My ambassadors. Be of good courage; be firm & steadfast for I AM with you & the heavenly hosts are with you.
Thrust forward; enforce My resurrection victory!”

“Draw near to God & He will draw near to you. (James 4:8)”
“When you seek Me, you will find Me. When you seek Me with all your heart, you will find Me with you, says the Lord, & I will change your lot. (Jeremiah 29:13-14)”

‘I thrust you forward into the destiny you were created for. I thrust you forward in the power of Holy Spirit, the power of My Word & the power of the resurrection! I thrust you forward into My plans & purposes, beyond your comfort zone. Where you are & what you are is too little; I have destined you for so much more. This is why I thrust you forward deeper into intimacy with Me, that you may know & experience Me and My love for you. The more you know Me & My love, the more confident and bold you become, bold for My plans & purposes to take hold of you & be fulfilled for, in & thru you.
I thrust you forward into new revelation that you may see My beauty & glory all around & rejoice in all that I reveal to you & all that I do thru you. That revelation will empower you to thrust forward with Me & to see the wonders I have prepared for all the world to see.
I desire to thrust all people into the ocean of My mercy & love so that they will believe and receive My mercy & the gift of eternal life given to all who believe in Jesus Christ My Son, & who receive Him as their personal Saviour & Lord of their lives.
I thrust you forward. In faith thrust forward into more of Me & into greater revelation, anointing, gifting, & ministry.
Thrust forward into the deep & see what we can accomplish together!”

Leave a Reply

