Monday of Memories

as received by Deacon Stan Cor;  shared with permission

“Focus on the good memories for they build you up & help you face the future with confident joy, if you look at the bad memories, do so only to bring them to Me for healing, forgiveness, freedom & restoration. Accentuate the positive.
Memories of the good things you have experienced the joy of My presence, will assure you of My loving care. These memories affirm & build your faith for both the present & the future.
Remembering where I have been with you will assure you that I AM always with you & will never fail you. You will have & enjoy My peace. Remember the good things I have done for you. Look forward to the even better things I have I store for you.
Yes let these precious memories build your faith trust love & joy.”

Leave a Reply

