Willingly Wednesday

as received by Deacon Stan Cor;  shared with permission

“Willingly come to Me; I force no one. Willingly & expectantly come to Me for I have so much love to give you, so much to say & reveal to you. I have so much, much more for you as you come willingly, as you willingly choose to believe & receive & exercise the more I have: deeper intimate union & communion with Me, more revelation of My loving thoughts & plans for you – plans for a future full of hope. More of Me in your life, more of Me manifested in your life, more of Me manifested thru your life.
More love, more wisdom, insight & revelation, more power, more of Me in your life & more of you willingly yielded and surrendered to Me that I may work more powerfully for you, in you and thru you. More! More than you can think or even imagine; so much more that is both wonderful & desirable.
Willingly surrender, expect, receive, rejoice!”

“Willingly come to Me; I force no one. Willingly & expectantly come to Me for I have so much love to give you, so much to say & reveal to you. I have so much, much more for you as you come willingly, as you willingly choose to believe & receive & exercise the more I have: deeper intimate union & communion with Me, more revelation of My loving thoughts & plans for you – plans for a future full of hope. More of Me in your life, more of Me manifested in your life, more of Me manifested thru your life.
More love, more wisdom, insight & revelation, more power, more of Me in your life & more of you willingly yielded and surrendered to Me that I may work more powerfully for you, in you and thru you. More! More than you can think or even imagine; so much more that is both wonderful & desirable.
Willingly surrender, expect, receive, rejoice!”

Leave a Reply

