Start Afresh Sunday

FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT AND VALENTINE’S DAY

as received by Deacon Stan Cor;  shared with permission

“Come now let us set things right, says the Lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they may become white as snow; though they be crimson red, they may become white as wool.”
In this Jubilee Year of Mercy it is no coincidence that the first Sunday of Lent is on Valentine’s Day; I planned it this way. My love is manifested in mercy. My love reaches out to all, offering the great mercy shown in My Son Jesus on the cross. Mercy is My loving invitation to start afresh, to have all your sins washed away in His precious shed Blood. Then by being willing & obedient to enjoy blessings in abundance.
You delight in your loved ones & try to please them; delight also in Me & please Me. Start afresh in earnest pursuit of Me, not only do I love, I AM Love. Start afresh!

“Every day start afresh, for there is always more that I have for you; there is always more wisdom, insight & revelation to receive & more of Me to be manifested to you & thru you. Start afresh , for in this earthly life you never fully arrive but continue on your journey to the heavenly home I have prepared for you. No matter how good or bad things may seem, you must always start afresh & press in for the more, the new that I have for you.
You have only begun to experience My love, holiness & power. You have only begun to exercise the powerful gifts of the Holy Spirit. There is much much more to be received lived & ministered to others. There so much more of My authority & power that I want to manifest to you & thru you. So always start afresh; always expect more; always step out knowing that I lead you & equip you to go in My Name.
Start afresh & let Me start a fresh spiritual revolution thru you. Start afresh & start a fresh new move in the world.
Start afresh!”

Leave a Reply

