Encouragement April 11-17

as received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission

MAJESTY MOST HIGH MONDAY

“O Lord, our Lord, how glorious is Your Name over all the earth! You have exalted Your majesty above the heavens.” (Psalm 8:1-2)
“The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear? The Lord is my stronghold , the stronghold of my life, of whom should I be afraid?” (Psalm 27:1)
The Lord God is the Majesty Most High; He is the Almighty God, the One True God! Heaven and earth are filled with His glory. The spiritually reborn recognize His glory and majesty. Awakened to God by faith in Jesus and the outpouring of the Holy Spirit, they can perceive the majesty and glory of God. As they press into the majesty of God they may experience His transformation glory and are radically impacted. In His majesty and glory all can be made new. Many times Jesus said words to the effect: “According to your faith be it done to you”, or “Your faith has made you whole.”
Don’t wait for the majesty and glory of God to be manifested to you; actively pursue and expect glory invasions in your life: ask, seek, knock; receive, find, doors open to you.
Majesty Most High – glory encounters be yours!

IT IS TIME TUESDAY

It is time to embrace the Lord’s plans and move with Him. It is time to stop moaning and groaning over the darkness and sin in the world. It is time to declare the Word of God, life-giving, light bearing good Word! It is time to call forth the Light of Christ to dispel the darkness and destroy the enemy’s strongholds. It is time to rule and reign in our circles of influence and in our assigned territories.
It is time to be set ablaze with fresh fire of the Holy Spirit. It is time to be joyfully contagiously, enthusiastic about the Lord Jesus Christ. It is time to yield to the more that God has for us and to exercise the charisms with greater confidence and power. It is time to be mighty men and women of God, men and women of signs and wonders and creative miracles
It is time for God to have His day!!!

WORSHIP GOD ALONE WEDNESDAY

“I, the Lord, am your God, who brought you out of the land of Egypt, that place of slavery. You shall not have other gods besides Me.” (Exodus 20:2-3)
“I AM the Lord and there is no other, there is no god besides Me.” (Isaiah 45:5a)
God is one: Father, Jesus the Son and Holy Spirit. worship Him alone!

God bless you and keep you -guide, protect and provide.

God reveal Himself to you and draw you into deeper intimacy and Heart to heart, Spirit to spirit, union and communion with Himself;

God be gracious to you and raise you to new higher levels of anointing, gifting, wisdom, insight, revelation and ministries.

God make His face to shine upon you and grant you His shalom – His perfect peace.

God cause you to be in health and to prosper even as your soul prospers.

God reveal His presence to you and through you to others.

You are blessed to be a blessing.

PROPHETIC WORD AT ADORATION

“I delight in you being present here with Me in this way. I delight in you. As you draw near to Me, I draw near to you to reveal Myself and My love to you more. I draw near to you to work in your heart and life and to work through you for others. Draw near to Me for I delight in you and I delight in the time you spend with me.”

SHOUT FOR JOY SATURDAY

Yes, Lord, I shout for joy for You are so good to me. I shout for joy and with a grateful heart. Great is Your love for me and for all. Joy fills my heart as I sing and shout in praise to you.
Lord, I delight in You; I delight in Your goodness, love, mercy and tender compassion.
Shout for joy to the Lord, O my soul. Shout for joy to the Lord, alleluia!

“Bless the LORD, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name.
Bless the LORD, O my soul, and do not forget all his benefits–
who forgives all your iniquity, who heals all your diseases,
who redeems your life from the Pit, who crowns you with steadfast love and mercy,
who satisfies you with good as long as you live so that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.” (Psalm 103:1-5)

 

Leave a Reply

