Teaching Kids the Faith (and free printables)

Hi!  I’m Melina, homeschooling mother of 11 and Grandmelina to 2!

It is possible to surround our families with a whole Christian and Catholic culture.  And this can start at home.

I love it when I find great teaching aids.   I have found a few sites that are just loaded with lots of great ideas for teaching kids.  I’ve used them and hope that you find them useful too.  Most of these sites include free printables.

Not only are these sites a great treasure trove of activities and printables, they are filled with real life experiences of sharing our faith with our kids.  They are up building and up lifting.

I’ll be adding more sites as I remember them or come across them.  Please include a link in the comments to any other sites that you know.  I’m happy to add your site to my list.

Drawn 2 B Creative

Real Life at Home

Catholic Icing

Catholic Inspired

Look to Him and be Radiant

Equipping Catholic Families

Holy Heroes Advent Adventure – free daily videos

Holy Heroes Lenten Adventure – free daily videos

Holy Heroes Summer Faith Adventure – free summer Vacation Bible School for at home, or in your backyard

Leave a Reply

